IC APTS

I built this awhile back when I was looking for apartments in Iowa City. Hopefully it helps others out as well.

Contact Site URL
AM Management http://www.ammanagement.net
Apartments by Walters http://www.apartmentsbywalters.com/
Apartments Downtown http://www.aptsdowntown.com/
Apartments Near Campus http://www.apartmentsnearcampus.com/
Barkalow & Associates Relators http://www.barkalowhomes.com/
Barker Apartments http://www.barkerapartments.com/
Bocway Rentals http://www.bocwayrentals.com
Buxton Properties http://www.buxhouses.com/
Cambridge Place Apartments http://www.cambridgeplaceapts.com/
Campus View Apartments http://www.campus-view.com/
Cruise Apartments http://www.cruiseapartments.com/index.php
Gary Watts Real Estate http://garywattsrealestate.com/iowacityapartments.aspx
Hawkeye Campus Properties http://www.hawkeyecampus.com/
Hawkeye Houses http://hawkeyehouses.com/
Hawkeye Real Estate Investment Company http://www.hreic.com/
Heritage Property Management http://www.hpmic.com/
Hodge Construction http://www.apartmentsiniowacity.com/
IowaCityForRent.com http://www.iowacityforrent.com/
IowaCityRent.com http://www.iowacityrent.com
J&J Real Estate http://jandjapts.com/
Jim Miller Rentals http://www.jimmillerrentals.com/
Kacena Real Estate Management http://www.k-rem.com/
Keystone Property Management http://www.keystoneproperty.net/
Knollridge Garden Apartments http://www.knollridgegardenapts.com/
KR Rentals http://www.kr-rentals.com
LiveInIowaCity.com http://www.liveiniowacity.com/
McLaughlin Rentals http://www.iowacityrents.com/
Moen Group http://www.moengroup.com/
North Bay Company http://www.northbayproperties.com/
Parsons Properties http://www.parsonsproperties.net/
Rentals by Ivette http://www.ivetteapartments.com/
River City Property Management http://www.rivercityprop.com/
Southgate http://www.s-gate.com/
The Housing Fellowship http://housingfellowship.com/
The Lodge http://www.thelodgeatui.com/
U of Iowa Off-Campus Housing Service http://apps.imu.uiowa.edu/housing/
UI Rentals http://www.uirentals.com/
Westwinds Real Estate http://www.westwindsrealestate.com/

Leave a Reply